For hands with responsibility

Protective gloves for professionals

  • done_allLatex
  • done_allNitrile
  • done_allVinyl

Bingold offers supreme quality disposable and reusable gloves for the widest range of professional application. Whether for facility cleaning or in the trades and hospital sectors, we can always provide the perfect glove for your specific requirements.

Contact us

The correct glove for every application

THE perfect protective glove exists - in our range you'll find just that for any area of use or application. Discover which glove will not only meet your highest demands on quality, but also provide supreme performance and comfort.

Healthcare
Facility cleaning
Construction/Industry
Cosmetics

Trust in our BINGOLD quality

Our disposable and reusable gloves are produced in accordance with the highest quality and safety standards. Since your health is our main priority.

We stringently examine our protective gloves in our own in-house laboratory. That' s how we ensure that you will always receive faultless products which meet all the relevant safety norms. Our laboratory tests provide the proof. Assure yourselves of our quality – let us examine the product you have used until now so that you can compare it with Bingold.

LEARN MORE

What BINGOLD can do for you

Direct professional advice and personal service on-site at your premises.

Tailor-made customer service is a key component of our corporate philosophy. The Bingold sales manager competent for your needs will gladly assist you in selecting the ideal glove – on-site at your premises if required. Our extensive portfolio of disposable and reusable gloves made from various materials and for various requirements is sure to include the product best suited to your specifications.

LEARN MORE

Complete documentation ensured

BINGOLD gloves deliver what they promise. All details are instantly accessible and verifiable.

Only the disposable or reusable glove most suited to the requirements for which it is intended can provide reliable protection. In addition to the tests and inspections performed at our in-house laboratory, we file accurate and complete documentation. In this way you can rest assured that the best possible product is protecting your hands.

LEARN MORE

Your BINGOLD specialists

Turn to us for the ideal glove - customised to your requirements and needs. Our highly skilled team is always at your service and will gladly assist you in making a selection.

Show contact persons
Jan Eric Ey Sales Manager Northern Germany
Carsten Schäfer Sales Manager Central Germany
Tobias Hubert Sales Manager Southern Germany
Peter Jaumann International Sales / Product Manager
Mareile Lapiz Team Lead Sales Support
Bastian Drengemann Sales Support Team
Franziska Hellbrügge Sales Support Team
Gamze Sarialtin Sales Support Team
Arti Sundri Sales Support Team

Für Hände mit Verantwortung

Schutzhandschuhe für Profis

  • done_allLatex
  • done_allNitril
  • done_allVinyl

BINGOLD bietet qualitativ hochwertige Einweg- und Mehrweghandschuhe für die unterschiedlichsten Profi-Anwendungsbereiche, von der Gebäudereinigung, über den Handwerkseinsatz, bis hin zum Krankenhausbedarf.

Jetzt Anfragen
Produktart wählen

Für jeden Einsatz den richtigen Handschuh

Gibt es DEN perfekten Schutzhandschuh? Ja, je nach Einsatzgebiet und Anwendungsbereich. Entdecken Sie, welche Handschuhe von BINGOLD nicht nur den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen, sondern auch Ihren Bedürfnissen an Leistung und Komfort gerecht werden.

Gesundheitswesen
Industrie / Handwerk
Kosmetik

Vertrauen Sie der BINGOLD-Qualität – hier ist der Beweis

Ihre Gesundheit ist das Wichtigste. Daher werden BINGOLD Einweg- und Mehrweghandschuhe nach strengsten Kriterien hergestellt.

Um sicher zu gehen, dass Sie stets die beste Qualität erhalten, kontrolliert BINGOLD im hauseigenen Labor seine Handschuhe auf Herz und Nieren. So erhalten Sie stets Produkte nach höchstem Standard, die alle notwendigen Sicherheitsnormen erfüllen. Darauf können Sie vertrauen und das kann BINGOLD mithilfe seiner Labortests beweisen. Möchten Sie selbst eines Ihrer Produkte prüfen lassen? BINGOLD bietet Ihnen durch das hauseigene Labor auch diese Möglichkeit.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Was kann BINGOLD für Sie tun?

Nutzen Sie die professionelle Beratung und den persönlichen Service von BINGOLD direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Professionelle Beratung und persönlicher Service ist ganz selbstverständlich Teil der BINGOLD-Leistung. Die kompetenten Verkaufsleiter von BINGOLD unterstützen Sie gerne, den für Ihre Bedürfnisse passenden Handschuh auszuwählen. Außerdem ermöglicht Ihnen BINGOLD Material- und Qualitätskontrollen im hauseigenen Labor. BINGOLD bietet ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Ein- und Mehrweghandschuhen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien und für unterschiedliche Anforderungen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Verlassen Sie sich auf eine lückenlose Dokumentation

Handschuhe von BINGOLD halten, was sie versprechen. Jederzeit einseh- und nachprüfbar.

Nur der für den entsprechenden Einsatz passende Ein- oder Mehrweghandschuh bietet Schutz. Damit Sie jederzeit sicher sein können, für Ihren Bedarf das richtige Produkt in den Händen zu halten, stellt BINGOLD eine saubere und lückenlose Dokumentation zu jedem Handschuh zur Verfügung.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Ihre Spezialisten von BINGOLD

Zusammen mit BINGOLD finden Sie den Handschuh, den Sie wirklich brauchen. Das Team von BINGOLD ist immer für Sie da, persönlich und kompetent.

ANSPRECHPARTNER ANZEIGEN
Dana Scheinert Verkaufsleiterin Nord
Fred Fruth Verkaufsleiter Mitte
Sven Kammler Verkaufsleiter Süd
Bastian Drengemann Vertriebsinnendienst
Gamze Sarialtin Vertriebsinnendienst
Janina von Dratel Vertriebsinnendienst
Peter Jaumann Verkaufsleiter Ausland / Product Manager